Funeral home reviews Columbus

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Could have not been more pleased with everything. Wonderful caring people and I so much appreciated all the help and concerning staff. Matt was so helpful and treated us so very nice and took care of our needs, made it so much easier to handle. 
~ James   S. - 6/14/2017
No need for improvement! Jim Anderson provided excellent service.I really appreciated the fact that he returned my calls and emails promptly. 
~ Nancy   C. - 6/14/2017
Honestly, everything was perfect our (wife, mother, grandmother) looked was though she could have spoken to us. A big thank you to all of those involved with our family. Especially Jeffery. Orr mother/wife was very well honored and we are very appreciative. 
~ James   D. - 6/12/2017
All employees I had contact with were understanding and helpful at a time when most people don't know what to do. Jim at the Dublin-Granville locations was very helpful in a trying time. Put me at ease. Answered all questions. Did some necessary follow up. 
~ Melinda   B. - 6/12/2017
I have been to a few funeral homes where it just seemed like one. newcomer has a different aura that is refreshing to me. I really enjoyed working with Jim Anderson and if my memory was better I could name a few more, everyone was so nice. 
~ Gary   J. - 6/12/2017
Newcomer proved my mother's funeral with the utmost professionalism and sensitivity. This funeral home will be first in thought when the need arises again. Eric and his staff did a superb job. 
~ Teresa   W. - 6/12/2017
Very modern facility. My family felt very comforted with discretion to our needs by all the staff. Your funeral home lived up to our referral and more. My family is thankful we used your services. You will be our first choice by our family in our time of need. Thank you and all of your staff. 
~ Michael   S. - 6/12/2017
My family has always used another local funeral service. I was extremely pleased with the care and attention I was given during this difficult time. Everyone at Newcomer understood the needs of the family and were there to help with everything. I recommend Newcomer highly. Tiffany and Terri were very knowledgeable and very pleasant. They both made everything very easy during a difficult time. 
~ Terri   E. - 5/8/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.