Funeral home reviews Columbus

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Regina was great. Don't know what to say other than it could not - "no way" - get any better. Thank you very much. 
~ David   R. - 9/20/2017

You folks did a great job. I can't think of anything that needs approved. Suzanne Kubu is very professional and polite. She is a great asset to your company. She helped me tremendously. 

~ Andrew   D. - 3/22/2017

We had planned on only having an open casket between 9-10 am for family only, due to the state she was in when she passed. We wanted everyone to remember her as who she always was. Much to our surprise- she looked absolutely amazing. As if she was never sick. Your amazing staff us all with an open casket and one last time to say goodbye to a beautiful soul inside and out. Matt & Terri were both absolutely amazing in assisting us with everything my father and i could not be more pleased. 

~ Amy   F. - 3/22/2017
We were very satisfied. We appreciated your integrity and the fact that you provided pricing right up front. Regina made us feel comfortable and eased our anxieties. Regina could not have been better to work with. Answered all our questions in a forthright manner.
~ Norma   Y. - 3/22/2017
The service rendered to the Soul's family was "excellent". I couldn't have chosen a better funeral home. Thank you for such a great service. May God continue to bless you all. Mr. Eric C. Bonifield was always available when I called. They were all great. 
~ Jayce   S. - 3/22/2017
I was made to feel comfortable from the moment I walked into Newcomers, they were most outstanding, empathetic, and organized in taking me through the process of planning. 
~ Dee   R. - 3/22/2017
Newcomer's anticipated our needs before our family knew what we needed. They guided us through the hardest thing we ever had to do as painless as possible. I felt secure knowing they were taking care of our needs and above all handling my mom with respect. Caitlin, patient and kind with all my calls, Adam for all his help. Bill for all his kind words. 
~ Patricia   C. - 3/22/2017
Very satisfied with the overall services and memorial service. Jim Anderson was very helpful and caring. Excellent service. 
~ Ceara   F. - 3/21/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.