Funeral home reviews Columbus

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

The quality of the service was top notch. They took care of everything we needed quickly and compassionately. I will definitely recommend this funeral home to others. Very compassionate caring staff, funeral location and affordable pricing. 
~ Raymond   D. - 7/18/2017
Adam- flexible in helping me make decisions and professional. 
~ Terry   C. - 7/18/2017
Could have not been more pleased with everything. Wonderful caring people and I so much appreciated all the help and concerning staff. Matt was so helpful and treated us so very nice and took care of our needs, made it so much easier to handle. 
~ James   S. - 6/14/2017
No need for improvement! Jim Anderson provided excellent service.I really appreciated the fact that he returned my calls and emails promptly. 
~ Nancy   C. - 6/14/2017
Honestly, everything was perfect our (wife, mother, grandmother) looked was though she could have spoken to us. A big thank you to all of those involved with our family. Especially Jeffery. Orr mother/wife was very well honored and we are very appreciative. 
~ James   D. - 6/12/2017
All employees I had contact with were understanding and helpful at a time when most people don't know what to do. Jim at the Dublin-Granville locations was very helpful in a trying time. Put me at ease. Answered all questions. Did some necessary follow up. 
~ Melinda   B. - 6/12/2017
I have been to a few funeral homes where it just seemed like one. newcomer has a different aura that is refreshing to me. I really enjoyed working with Jim Anderson and if my memory was better I could name a few more, everyone was so nice. 
~ Gary   J. - 6/12/2017
Newcomer proved my mother's funeral with the utmost professionalism and sensitivity. This funeral home will be first in thought when the need arises again. Eric and his staff did a superb job. 
~ Teresa   W. - 6/12/2017

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.