Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Newcomer also handled my dad's funeral services everything was exceptional.
~ Michael   B. - 5/21/2021

My sisters and I were very satisfied with our experience. Every person we had interaction with was helpful and kind.
~ David   W. - 5/21/2021

The professional attitude of all involved at Newcomers was appreciated.
~ Tracey   L. - 5/20/2021

Everyone was so very caring. Not pushy, very warm, very knowledgeable, very respectful.
~ Connie   P. - 5/19/2021

No improvements needed, my expectations were exceeded. Thanks.
~ Jason   S. - 5/17/2021

We appreciated that we were treated the same way as someone spending a large amount of money on a service! I would recommend Lori to anyone!
~ Tom   O. - 5/17/2021

All of this happened suddenly. Mentally I kept checking out, very overwhelming and Eric was great and made sure I could keep following with my 2 daughter's help. My 2 daughters and I were impressed with Eric, his kindness, and his knowledge. After you received my husband and I brought his clothes, you allowed grace for me to see my husband alone for a few minutes. Thank you!

~ Eleanore   C. - 5/5/2021

Special thanks to Mr. Jim and Ms. Suzanne for their professional service to us during our loss of our Mr. Bob T. Your performance made the difficult time more tolerable and we are forever appreciative for your good job. COL(R) Goble
~ Gale   G. - 5/2/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.