Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Newcomer made it possible to give my husband the funeral he deserved even with COVID precautions. Our family was very satisfied with the service and all of the arrangements. Everyone we encountered was helpful and kind.
~ Kari   M. - 3/17/2021

Eric handled all our questions with kindness, patience & a smile. I will definately recommend Newcomer in the future.
~ Carolyn   C. - 3/4/2021

I know your company deals with thousands of clients but when you're dealing with me and my family you make us feel that we are important through our whole process. The staff is very warm and accommodating. Also very patient and personable.


~ Montoya   J. - 3/4/2021

The process was seamless and Lori was wonderful in every way. She was kind, caring, and knowledgeable.

~ Jodi   J. - 3/2/2021

Very satisfied and even family members that wanted to use another funeral home admitted how fine Maurice looked & how nice the director & his staff was to them.
~ James   B. - 3/2/2021

Taylor was respectful and very helpful. We were very satisfied and given all information we needed. The prices are fair and there was no pressure to buy other items.
~ Charles   C. - 2/9/2021

I thought everything was good. The funeral service was excellent. Everyone was helpful and kind.
~ Patricia   K. - 2/7/2021

cNot sure about other funeral homes but Newcomer made me right at home in conference.
~ Paul   B. - 1/29/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.