Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Thank you deeply for helping through our difficult time and especially Jim's extra efforts to make sure my father's wake before the burial was perfect. 
~ William   J. - 7/8/2019

We were completely satisfied from start to finish. Eric's empathy was genuine and everything he said he would do, he did. The entire staff was pleasant and comforting.
~ Denice   N. - 7/3/2019

Your kindness and assistance were truly wonderful. I would recommend your services to everyone.
~ Cindy   F. - 6/30/2019

All the staff members were awesome! Just keep up with what you are doing for families and please don't change a thing! Thank you so much.
~ Matthew   M. - 6/21/2019

We were very pleased with the funeral arrangements. The process of the arrangments went smoothly along with everything else. I appreciated that all the flowers & paperwork were packed up & waiting for us upon our arrival after the burial.
~ Kelli   N. - 6/17/2019

We were extremely pleased with everything. Jessica & Eric were the best to work with! They were so helpful with everything. I'm not sure if you have set up at our church before, but it was magnificently done. 
~ Carol   W. - 6/3/2019

Newcomer was very adaptive to the kind of service we needed for our situation. We were very satisfied with the service and facilities as well as the helpful staff. Ashley was very helpful in explaining choices in casket and vaults needed. Jim Anderson was very supportive during visitation and burial.
~ Delores   R. - 6/1/2019

We could not have asked for a better funeral service. From making the arrangements to the day of the service was great. Mom looked beautiful; the hairdresser could not have done a better job. It is hard saying "See you later" to a loved one, but you made it just a little easier. Eric was wonderful; kind, explained things very well, professional but with compassion.
~ Pam   K. - 5/24/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.