Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I was completely satisfied and there were no problems. Suzanne was great at such a hard time in my life. 
~ Dorthy   J. - 7/21/2020

I was very pleased and humbled with everything. The funeral service was very beautiful.  
~ Pamela   R. - 7/17/2020

I was very pleased and humbled with everything. The funeral service was very beautiful.  
~ Pamela   R. - 7/17/2020

On the day of the service/viewing, the gentleman in charge was very attentive to our needs and was willing to help. We were very satisfied with services. Jessica worked very hard to get a military service for my mother and we were all very thankful to have the military at the funeral home and the cemetery. It was so honoring to have this for our mother. 
~ Anita   G. - 7/13/2020

I didn't see any room for improvementon the services, I was very impressed. Ashley had a very caring attitude, kind and helpful. 
~ Annie   S. - 7/13/2020

My son Mikey looked like he was at peace considering all he had been through. Laura was a doll all 3 times I met with her, Newcomer will be taking care of me also someday. Thank you to Mitch for trimming my son's beard perfectly.

~ Adella   M. - 7/13/2020

Laura, our funeral director was excellent!! Everyone was so helpful and truly made our dad's funeral so beautiful especially in this time of COVID-19. We would recommend Newcomer to anyone who needs kindness and understanding throughout the funeral process. Laura and Suzanne made our day beautiful with the Air Force Hover Guard.

~ Michelle   C. - 7/13/2020

The Funeral Director was very compassionate, loving and kind. She helped me to make it easy for the cremation of my brother. The whole staff was very nice. I want to say the job you are doing is a difficult one but everyone there was great! 


~ Candy   A. - 7/1/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.