Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

We felt very comfortable with the staff and the service they provided. We never felt we were being pushed into any thing we didn't want. Mitch listened to us and honored our wishes. 
~ James   V. - 1/15/2020

Eric was incredible to work with - "yes, absolutely" to every request, it was so appreciated in that time of grieving. 
~ Tami   S. - 1/13/2020

Everyone was very kind and caring and you can tell they put their heart into what they do. I was very satisfied with the quality of your service and the professionalism of the staff.  
~ Tylene   B. - 1/10/2020

Eric helped me so much through this ordeal. He comes across as genuinly caring and does a truly outstanding job. 
~ Jami   R. - 1/9/2020

We could not have asked for a better service for our loved one. Everyone was so helpful and supportive. We would highly reccomend Newcomer for anyone looking for the best service. 
~ Shirley   N. - 1/5/2020

James was very caring and concerned. He treated me like it was his famliy and showed lots of empathy. I am beyond satisfied. Everyone make me feel comfortable. Staff was very attentive to my needs and friendly. I will tell friends about preplanning will use Newcomer in the furture. 
~ Norma   J. - 1/3/2020

Dave helped make a difficult situation go very smoothly. He gently walked us through all those tough decisions. We are very satisfied.
~ Dennis   J. - 12/27/2019

I'm very happy with everything. Eric, Taylor and Pastor Doug are apart of my heart now. They are all very kind, sweet and compassionate people. I thank them for going out of their way to accommodate my family and thank you for making my husbands funeral so special and memorable. 
~ Ashley   S. - 12/18/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.