Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Newcomer literally saved the day for our family. After Jerry Spears didn't answer their phone after my mother passed, Newcomer stepped in and absolutely took care of everything. Taylor and his team treated us with dignity and made sure that all of mom's wishes were carried out. It was such a relief to have a professional, caring funeral home to assist us in our time of need and sorrow. I highly recommend Newcomer.
~ Judy   D. - 12/13/2022

From our first meeting everyone was concerned and professional. Takes an exceptional person to deal with this profession. Your company has the right people in every way. Be proud of your company and your people.
~ Mildred   B. - 11/13/2022

I sincerely want to give thanks to Motisola, she helped me make all the funeral arrangements for my daughter. Also thanks to Lori and Jessica. Everyone was wonderful. Thank you.
~ Vicki   G. - 11/3/2022

Everyone is so nice and very helpful. Ange did an excellent job. No need to improve your service. Everything was excellent.
~ Patricia   W. - 10/30/2022

Lori was so helpful on many levels with the planning and services of our two loved ones. She was so caring and pleasant to work with.
~ Connie   H. - 10/29/2022

Everything was organized and there was very little out family had to do once preparations were completed. The day of the funeral was well thought out and never caused us any concern. Suzanne was helpful in every way. She helped with both of my parents' arrangements.
~ Jana   B. - 10/24/2022

Everything was above and beyond what I expected. From the slide show and obituary, to the memory book and table - it was all perfect. Betsy was our Director. We could not have asked for a more kind, compassionate person to help get us through this difficult time. Betsy also did my mother's hair and make-up, and she looked beautiful.
~ Melissa   T. - 10/18/2022

My family and I were extremely satisfied with all of the services provided and everyone we came in contact with. Funeral Director Motisola was very kind and helpful. She made a hard time easier.
~ Linda   T. - 10/13/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.