Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

James was very caring and concerned. He treated me like it was his famliy and showed lots of empathy. I am beyond satisfied. Everyone make me feel comfortable. Staff was very attentive to my needs and friendly. I will tell friends about preplanning will use Newcomer in the furture. 
~ Norma   J. - 1/3/2020

Dave helped make a difficult situation go very smoothly. He gently walked us through all those tough decisions. We are very satisfied.
~ Dennis   J. - 12/27/2019

I'm very happy with everything. Eric, Taylor and Pastor Doug are apart of my heart now. They are all very kind, sweet and compassionate people. I thank them for going out of their way to accommodate my family and thank you for making my husbands funeral so special and memorable. 
~ Ashley   S. - 12/18/2019

The whole family was very happy with the staff and the service. Many of the guests commented on the beautiful casket and flowers and the friendly, helpful staff. Thank you!
~ Terresa   L. - 12/16/2019

I want to thank whomever got my husband ready for his showing. They did an excellent job, he looked so handsome and peaceful; just like himself. Laura did an excellent job in helping us with our situation. 
~ Sharon   W. - 12/9/2019

We were very satisfied and could not have asked for a better staff. All were very compassionate; this made it much easier to deal wit the loss of our loved one. They all went above and beyond for us, thank you!
~ Sherry   M. - 12/5/2019

My experience was wonderful. Having to deal with my husband's death was very unexpected. Adam and Newcomer South made everything so much easier. Thank you for everything!
~ Lesley   H. - 12/2/2019

So totally satisfied. I don't see where there is any improvement needed. Wonderful group of people. They were so kind and caring through this very hard time. 
~ Jane   B. - 11/26/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.