Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Taylor Briggs was so very wonderful during this difficult time to our entire family. He was sensitive and caring to all of us. He was beyond patient and did a great job making mom look like mom and that she was resting peacefully. Newcomer is fortunate to have him on their staff. I will recommend him to everyone. Thank you Taylor for everything you have done for me my family and our mother.
~ Pamela   C. - 1/8/2021
Lori helped me with dealing with a difficult situation w/Guy's family & handled it very well.


~ Lisa   K. - 11/13/2020

Doug Nault was very helpful with the prearranged service for my brother. As far as I am concerned, all the staff I dealt with was awesome - Eric was very kind & thoughtful to my sister & me. He answered all questions we had.


~ Helen   M. - 11/12/2020

Lori was just amazing - actually all staff were wonderful. Lori was an amazing person to work - She is the best! 100% happy - couldn't have done a better job.

~ Shelly   T. - 11/3/2020

My husband and I want to plan our funeral here, so our girls won't have the burden on them when that time comes. Ashley was wonderful & very helpful and she knows what she's talking about.


~ Angela   Y. - 11/2/2020

Lori listened, anticipated our needs and we felt so comfortable w/her. Everything was done well!


~ Rhonda   H. - 11/1/2020

Was a wonderful experience. I've only been to one other funeral home w/ my dad & we felt like we were outsiders. Adam made our experience perfect. As soon as we met I was totally at ease -great person.


~ Kimberly   R. - 10/29/2020

They really helped with concerns of Covid and provided seating that was sensitive to our needs! Due to Covid, it was a very special feature that was much appreciated!


~ Lora   A. - 10/27/2020

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.