Newcomer Columbus obituaries

In Loving Memory

Select a name from the list below or enter a name in the Search box.
Delores Hartung

Delores "Dolly" Hartung

Visitation: Saturday, November 17, 2018 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service: Saturday, November 17, 2018 at 10:00am

Dolly Hartung (Young), age 88, much loved by her family, passed away Saturday, August 25, 2018, after a prolonged, courageous...

Victor Banjoko

Victor Adebanji Banjoko

Visitation: Friday, October 19, 2018 from 6:00pm to 9:00pm

Service: Saturday, October 20, 2018 at 9:00am to 11:00am

Interment: Blendon Central Cemetery

Victor Adebanji Banjoko, age 71 of Columbus, passed away at Dublin Methodist Hospital on September 8, 2018. He was born...

Colleen Starkey

Colleen L. Starkey

Visitation: Monday, September 24, 2018 from 6:00pm to 8:00pm; Tuesday, September 25, 2018 from 9:00am to 10:00am

Service: Tuesday, September 25, 2018 at 10:00am

Interment: Northlawn Memory Gardens

Colleen L. Starkey, 85, passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018 in Columbus, OH. Colleen was born on January...

Donald McClung

Donald H. McClung

Visitation: Monday, September 24, 2018 from 4:00pm to 6:00pm

Service: Monday, September 24, 2018 at 6:00pm

Donald H. McClung, age 58, passed away Tuesday, September 18, 2018 at Mount Carmel West hospital. Retiree of AT&T....

Betty Tobin

Betty Rose Tobin

Visitation: Sunday, September 23, 2018 from 2:00pm to 5:00pm

Service: Sunday, September 23, 2018 at 5:00pm

Interment: Fairview Memorial Park

Betty Rose Tobin, 80, passed away on September 13, 2018. She was born on August 14, 1938. She was preceded...

Kevin Reilly

Kevin M. Reilly

Visitation: Saturday, September 22, 2018 from 3:30pm to 5:00pm

Service: Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 5:00pm

Kevin M. Reilly, 55, went to his true home with the Lord on Wednesday, September 12, 2018. His family...

Christine Ryan

Christine M. Ryan

Service: Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 2:30pm

Christine Ryan, age 64 of Sunbury, passed away on September 15, 2018 at Mt. Carmel/St. Ann's Hospital. She was born...

Naomi Salisbury

Naomi A. Salisbury

Visitation: Friday, September 21, 2018 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm

Service: Saturday, September 22, 2018 at 10:00am

Naomi A. Salisbury , 92, went home to be with the Lord on Thursday, September 13, 2018 at Westminster Thurber...

William Higginbotham

William "Nuke, Bill" Higginbotham

Visitation: Thursday, September 20, 2018 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm & Friday, September 21, 2018 from 12:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m. in West Virginia

Service: Friday, September 21, 2018 at 2:00pm

Interment: Morning Sunrise Cemetery

William "Bill" "Nuke" Higginbotham, age 64, passed away peacefully on Saturday, September 15, 2018. He was born on April...

Patricia Scott

Patricia Scott

Visitation:

Service: Friday, September 21, 2018 at 1:30pm

Mrs. Patricia (Crabtree) Scott, born on June 19, 1938 in Columbus, Ohio to the late Hazel Crabtree and the late...