Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Service at Newcomer is just as good or better than higher price funeral homes. Eric and the rest of the staff were very committed to providing the utmost in service, dignity and respect.
~ Chris   P. - 11/5/2019

Suzanne Kubu did an outstanding job - she was great! Everyone was very helpful and sensitive to the situation. My cousin looked really great - you did an excellent job. Thank you!
~ Terrie   H. - 10/1/2019

Extremely satisfied with both the staff and the service. Overall, Newcomer provided a service and cremation that was both dignified and non-problematic which was greatly appreciated by the family. Eric was professional and respectful and we appreciated his willingness to explain and describe the choices available.
~ Michael   R. - 8/22/2019

My Dad's passing was the worst thing to ever happen to me and my family. I appreciate the entire Newcomer staff and their compassion and service during this time. Lori went above and beyond to make sure everything was up to my standards and made me feel at ease. She was so helpful and made this time stress-free. 
~ Ashley   M. - 8/9/2019

We cannot think of anything at all to improve your services. The staff was phenomenal and Ashley was great! We will refer everyone we know that would need your services, we will tell them they are in great hands with Newcomer!
~ Ransom   H. - 7/27/2019

The respect given to the care of my brother's remains and to my mother's feelings were immeasurable to our family. I will recommend your facilities to everyone looking for a place to send their loved one home. Outstanding staff and service. 
~ Cheryl   B. - 7/13/2019

Thank you deeply for helping through our difficult time and especially Jim's extra efforts to make sure my father's wake before the burial was perfect. 
~ William   J. - 7/8/2019

We were completely satisfied from start to finish. Eric's empathy was genuine and everything he said he would do, he did. The entire staff was pleasant and comforting.
~ Denice   N. - 7/3/2019

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.