Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

I couldn't believe Newcomer provided such exceptional service with the price being one of the lowest of all the major funeral homes around. I would definitely use them again without any hesitation. Jessica and Betsy were very understanding and accomodating to our needs. They were very professional and caring at the same time. I was impressed. 
~ Janice   J. - 7/30/2021

Eric Bonifield went above and beyond our expectations. He is a very caring and compassionate person.
~ Rita   S. - 7/27/2021

Suzanne and Doug were great, and they are the reason our family is returning to Newcomer. Suzzanne assisted in the planning of my brother's funeral, Doug in pre-planning for further needs.
~ Bobbie   H. - 7/19/2021

I am very satisfied. I used Newcomer with both of my parents and will use them again if need be. The funeral director was extremely caring and made us feel good in a sad situation.
~ Sara   H. - 7/14/2021

You're the best - very satisfied with all aspects of service. Thank you. 
~ Mary   J. - 7/7/2021

During a very hard time Newcomer had experienced staff that knew what to do for my dad. They completed things and never pressured us one time about our final wishes. Thank you for helping the ending be memorable. Thank you Taylor!
~ Michelle   M. - 6/24/2021

We have gotten so many comments on how nice my mother's service was. Everything we asked for was taken care of, thank you so much for making a sad day memorable.
~ Thomas   G. - 6/23/2021

We were very satisfied. Both my parents looked wonderful. You did a fantastic job and everyone was great! Thank you so much!
~ Victoria   P. - 6/8/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.