Funeral home reviews Columbus

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

This was my first experience doing this, and I found everyone to be so polite and kind. Kirk was very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend this facility.
~ Kathleen   D. - 3/18/2019

Very satisfied with the way things were explained to me. Everyone couldn't be more caring. Eric was very helpful & answered all our questions with respect.
~ Brenda   S. - 3/14/2019

Adam, Eric & the men at the front desk were so helpful, kind and seemed to know what I was going through. Everyone was so nice and helpful, even having a place for small children to be able to stay while everyone was viewing. I love everything the staff did to help.
~ Marianne   L. - 3/11/2019

Ashley Lambert was very kind and did everything to help us. Our family was very pleased with everything you did. We are so grateful that everything was so nice. Thank you.
~ Larona   V. - 3/8/2019

We were so pleased with everything and everyone. They were there to help our guests during the showing and service. I would never choose any other funeral home. The employees here were absolutely the best. My family and I thank you from the bottom of our hearts.
~ Janice   H. - 3/2/2019

The facility was outstanding. Everything went as smooth as possible thanks to the wonderful staff. I appreciated all the help navigating this time of planning. The communication among all the staff was great. I truly appreciated having flowers delivered to my home free of charge. This took a load of stress off of me. Truly grateful!
~ Kari   S. - 2/28/2019

Excellent care during a tragic time! Ashley was easy to work with for all the family. Compassionate and caring.
~ Diana   A. - 2/25/2019

Every one of the staff were super. I asked & I got the help - what else could you ask for. I will be in your hands one of these days also. Thanks.
~ K   R. - 2/21/2019

Leave a Review

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Funeral Home or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.