Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Taylor was respectful and very helpful. We were very satisfied and given all information we needed. The prices are fair and there was no pressure to buy other items.
~ Charles   C. - 2/9/2021

I thought everything was good. The funeral service was excellent. Everyone was helpful and kind.
~ Patricia   K. - 2/7/2021

cNot sure about other funeral homes but Newcomer made me right at home in conference.
~ Paul   B. - 1/29/2021

Eric Bonifield was so kind and so helpful he made every choice seem so easy  and there are lots of choices. The servicey Newcomer provided was outstanding. We had a very small private funeral and we just felt it couldn't have been any nicer. You pay attention to every detail and are so pleasant to work with. We will highly recommend you!! We feel no matter the size of the funeral or how much you're spending - everyone is treated the same.
~ Mark   W. - 1/29/2021

Adam exceeded all expectations. He accommodated everything.
~ George   M. - 1/28/2021

I am very pleased, thank you so much. Eric was so helpful.
~ Janice   R. - 1/28/2021
I was very impressed how smooth & easy your staff made it for me & my family with the details. Also with how much you handle beyond the services with medicaid settlement. Took alot off of us. The director was very professional yet very personable & cared about detail. She was kind & gentle to our needs.
~ Sheilla   S. - 1/26/2021

All staff members who helped me were exceptional. Eric was sincere, patient, and helpful. So was Bill. I was extremely satisfied with your services. Everything was exceptional. I don't think you need any improvements you are appropriately accommodating to all.
~ Angela   S. - 1/22/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.