Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

Our initial meeting with Angela was a ministry of peace for our family. Betsy was very sensitive to especially my mom & great at the funeral. The Saturday before the funeral our family wanted to buy a different casket. I don't remember who helped us but they really came through in an emotional moment for our family.


~ Marcy   G. - 9/15/2022

My family and I were so amazed at how the entire staff at the Grove City location went above and beyond to help us plan our mothers funeral. Much more like friends/family than a business. They were all so genuine! Each of them far surpass their calling.


~ Amy   F. - 9/13/2022

Very pleased with the entire process and the memorial service.


~ Clarence   S. - 9/11/2022

I was extremely satisfied with the quality of service. I wouldn't change a single thing. Every need was met, every concern was put to rest and my mama looked beautiful!


~ Dena   C. - 9/9/2022

We were very satisfied with the service - we would definitely choose Newcomer again, and we would recommend your services to others.


~ Deborah   M. - 9/7/2022

Lori White-Sanders made my brother feel welcome and she helped us with loss of my grandfather & father.


~ Vaugn   G. - 9/4/2022

Theresa helped with pre arrangements & Taylor helped with the memorial. Both were very sensitive & very helpful.
~ Connie   A. - 9/2/2022

All the family members were completely & fully satisfied with Newcomer services. I could not ask for better or expect anything better. I would give your funeral home 10 out of 10.


~ Rajendra   B. - 8/30/2022

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.