Funeral home reviews Columbus

Customer Reviews

We want every family we serve and every guest we welcome into our funeral home be served to their complete satisfaction.

With that in mind, we love to hear about the experiences that people have with our funeral home. We’ve shared some of this feedback below.

Have we helped you? If you’ve ever read a review, you know how helpful they can be. Help others by sharing your experience and leave your own review below.

Recent Reviews

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

The staff were very competent, friendly and caring! The flowers were beautiful and we were so pleased with Air Force attendance and meaningful service! Thank you very much to everyone! I have had 2 funerals of 2 members of my family that have been done at Newcomer very competently and caring!
~ Lois   C. - 11/30/2021

The day of the funeral all staff were really great! The website is a great way to leave condolences for family and friends Me and my family greatly appreciate everything. You made my dad look at peace and it's the first time in months/years that he looked so at rest. Thank all of you for all you do! You made us feel at home, it is a hard process when a loved one dies.
~ Wanda   P. - 11/29/2021

We were very satisfied and the staff was so kind and caring.
~ Linda   S. - 11/28/2021

Laurie she is amazing she just took over. Thank God! I am so very thankful for everything! I had no idea what I was doing and Laurie just took care of everything,it was just what we needed. My sweet husband would have approved. She will never know how much that meant to me.
~ Linda   S. - 11/26/2021

We were very pleased with the service. Lori was very attentive from the beginning to the end of service at the graveside. Thank you, Lori, for everything you did for the family. Lori was fantastic, very compassionate, caring, and always met you with a smile
~ Jane   H. - 11/25/2021

All the staff members were great, very kind and helpful.
~ Sharry   M. - 11/24/2021

The memorial video was beautiful and Taylor was amazing. He over exceeded our expectations. Newcomer is blessed to have Taylor representing their funeral home. There was nothing that he forgot to help us with. My wife and I were so impressed with how Taylor helped us to have a beautiful service for our daughter. We appreciated it very much. He's a special person.


~ William   F. - 11/23/2021

We were very satisfied with all of the funerals they have provided for our family we appreciate all Suzanne has done for us. Suzanne is an amazing lady, knowledgeable, and shows a caring heart towards our losses.

~ Shirley   W. - 10/4/2021

Leave A Review

Retrieving Information... Just a moment

:
:
:
*Only your first name and first initial of your last name will be posted with your review.
Rating: 
Roll over stars, then click to rate.

By clicking “Submit” you agree to the Terms of Use and agree that you are not associated with Newcomer Cremations, Funerals & Receptions. or a competitor. We reserve the right to remove fraudulent reviews that violate our Terms of Use. We may post your review to social media, using only your first name and first initial of your last name.